Matches and Events

Loading Map....

Feb 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 26th Feb 2022 None Hippo Creek SAPRF/PR22/PRS SA Open Day Gauteng Vanderbijlpark

Mar 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 5th Mar 2022 PR - National Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - National Match Mar Gauteng Vanderbijlpark

Apr 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 9th Apr 2022 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match April Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 16th Apr 2022 PR - Provincial Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Provincial Match April Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 30th Apr 2022 PR - National Lydenburg Lydenburg - National Match May Mpumalanga Lydenburg

May 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 21st May 2022 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match May Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sun, 22nd May 2022 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Semi Auto Only Match May Gauteng Vanderbijlpark

Jul 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 2nd Jul 2022 PR - National Bronkhorstspruit Bronkhorstspruit - National Match July Gauteng Bronkhorstspruit
Sat, 30th Jul 2022 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match July Gauteng Vanderbijlpark

Sep 2022

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 3rd Sep 2022 PR - National Marble Hall Marble Hall - National Match Sept Limpopo Marble Hall
1 2

Previous Matches and Events

Date Type Venue Event Province City/Town
Sat, 4th Dec 2021 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match Dec Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 6th Nov 2021 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match Nov Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 PR - National Darling Steel Valley Darling Steel Valley National Western Cape Darling Steel Valley
Sat, 9th Oct 2021 PR22 Miller Shooting Range Miller Shooting Range - 22 Challenge Free State Bethlehem
Sat, 25th Sep 2021 PR - Provincial Marksman's Nest Marksman's Nest Provincial Western Cape Malmesbury
Sat, 25th Sep 2021 PR - Club Miller Shooting Range Miller Shooting Range - Spring Shootout Free State Bethlehem
Sat, 11th Sep 2021 PR - National Hippo Creek SAPRF SA Champs Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 14th Aug 2021 PR - Club Hippo Creek Hippo Creek - Club Match Gauteng Vanderbijlpark
Sat, 7th Aug 2021 PR - National Marble Hall August Nationals Limpopo Marble Hall
Sat, 19th Jun 2021 PR22 Leopard's Valley Fun Fathers Day Gauteng Pretoria
Sat, 21st Mar 2020 PR - National Clay Pigeon Adventures DEMO MATCH Western Cape Somerset West

Old Calendar

#DateProvinceMatch TypeLocationOrganiserEnter Match
1Wed, 27 Oct 2021Northern CapeELR - Ko2MKaroo King of the Plains Shooting RangeBrendan Fike
2Fri, 29 Oct 2021Kwa-Zulu NatalELRBrothers ArmsJM²
3Sat, 6 Nov 2021Western CapeELRSend It, DarlingSend It
4Sat, 6 Nov 2021GautengClubHippo Creek, VanderbijlparkPerry De GouveiaEnter Now
5Sat, 6 Nov 2021GautengClubHippo Creek, VanderbijlparkPerry De GouveiaEnter Now
6Sat, 13 Nov 2021LimpopoClubBela BelaAlon Gaddin
7Sat, 13 Nov 2021FreestatePR22Miller Shooting Range, BethlehemMarinus OlivierEmail Match Director
8Sun, 14 Nov 2021Western CapePR22Marksmans Nest, MalmesburyMarksman's Nest
9Sat, 20 Nov 2021Western CapeClubHermanusMohsin Tajbhai / Valjean Jackman
10Sat, 4 Dec 2021LimpopoClubBela BelaAlon Gaddin
11Sat, 4 Dec 2021FreestateProvincialMiller Shooting Range, BethlehemMarinus OlivierEmail Match Director
12Sat, 11 Dec 2021FreestatePR22Miller Shooting Range, BethlehemMarinus OlivierEmail Match Director

Shopping Basket